top of page

Dozens of used sets  Lego® , creations by  Mocs , beautiful stories of enthusiasts on the  B log , the meeting place for fans on  The AFOL World Map  and lots of other surprises to discover on your BriquesaBrac.com online store! The sales site between individuals very well informed ;-)

FREE FROM 79€*

V Logo

*Offer valid for metropolitan France & Belgium only.

WORLD RELAY DELIVERY

Removal Trolley_edited.png
Vitrine d'exposition Plexiglas BriquesaBoX pour LEGO Mini cooper
Vitrine Plexiglas BriquesaBoX LEGO IDEAS 21318 La Cabane dans l'arbre
Vitrine Plexiglas BriquesaBoX pour LEGO 40478 Le chateau de disney miniature
Vitrine Plexiglas Briquesabox LEGO 8653 Ferrari ENZO
Vitrine Plexiglas Briquesabox LEGO 76105 The Hulkbuster: Ultron Edition
Vitrine Plexiglas BriquesaBoX pour LEGO 10266 CREATOR APOLLO 11 NASA LUNAR LANDER

LEGO BRICKS  BULK LEGO  LEGO TECHNIC LEGO STAR WARS  LEGO ARCHITECTURE  LEGO CREATOR  LEGO CITY  LEGO MODULAR  LEGO DIMENSIONS LEGO AQUAZONE SPACE UFO  BLACKTRON SPACE POLICE  MARVEL  DINO MINECRAFT  STAR WARS FRIENDS  CASTLE  ALPHA TEAM  CLASSIC  LEGO SYSTEM  LEGOLAND  ROCKRAIDERS  LEGO VINTAGE  LEGO YEAR 90  USED LEGO

BriquesaBrac brings together everything that a site selling second-hand toys between individuals such as ebay or leboncoin could offer. But Briques a Brac is only intended for construction toys from the Lego® brand, offering a wide range of Lego® sets and models at bargain prices. whether bulk, complete or on sale,  the lego® sold by Briquesabrac.com are the subject of great attention so that you are never disappointed. used lego sale, buy used lego

Site Information:  The information concerning the items for sale are taken from the site https://www.bricklink.com  and the site's online notices  http://lego.brickinstructions.com.

All photos are from the items you will receive upon purchase, where this is not the case the source is indicated in the item description.

* AFOL  :  Adult Fan Of Lego®  which designates the  passionate  of  the small Danish plastic brick created in 1932 in Billund by  Ole Kirk Christiansen!

All our Plexiglas® display case are made of France _ _  in our workshops and are designed to be assembled without glue or unsightly screws. We have selected a superior quality cast Plexiglas® that is UV resistant and guaranteed for 30 years against yellowing. he is also  92% more transparent than glass without having its drawbacks!

Our showcases are sure to enhance your LEGO® collection! They will protect your objects from dust and curious animals :-)

Refer a
new Display Case ?

Vitrine Plexiglas Minifigurine LEGO
DSC_2871F.jpg
DSC_2884F.jpg
bottom of page

Vitrine d'exposition Plexiglas BriquesaBoX pour LEGO Mini cooper
Vitrine Plexiglas BriquesaBoX LEGO IDEAS 21318 La Cabane dans l'arbre
Vitrine Plexiglas BriquesaBoX pour LEGO 40478 Le chateau de disney miniature
Vitrine Plexiglas Briquesabox LEGO 8653 Ferrari ENZO
Vitrine Plexiglas Briquesabox LEGO 76105 The Hulkbuster: Ultron Edition
Vitrine Plexiglas BriquesaBoX pour LEGO 10266 CREATOR APOLLO 11 NASA LUNAR LANDER

BRIQUES LEGO  VRAC LEGO  LEGO TECHNIC LEGO STAR WARS LEGO ARCHITECTURE LEGO CREATOR LEGO CITY LEGO MODULAR LEGO DIMENSIONS LEGO AQUAZONE SPACE UFO BLACKTRON SPACE POLICE MARVEL DINO MINECRAFT  STAR WARS FRIENDS CASTLE ALPHA TEAM CLASSIC LEGO SYSTEM LEGOLAND ROCKRAIDERS LEGO VINTAGE LEGO ANNEE 90  LEGO D'OCCASION

BriquesaBrac regroupe tout ce qu'un site de vente de jouets d'occasion entres particuliers comme ebay ou leboncoin pourrait offrir. Mais Briques a Brac n'est lui destiné qu'aux jouets de construction de la marque Lego® offrant une large gamme de set et modèles Lego® à prix cassés. qu'ils soient en vrac, complet ou en promotion, les lego® vendu par Briquesabrac.com font l'objet d'une grande attention pour que vous ne soyez jamais déçus. vente lego occasion, achat legos occasion

Informations du site: Les informations concernant les articles en vente sont tirés du site https://www.bricklink.com et les notices en ligne du site http://lego.brickinstructions.com.

Toutes les photos sont issues des articles que vous recevrez en cas d'achat, lorsque ce n'est pas le cas la source est indiquée dans la description de l'article.

* AFOL  :  Adult Fan Of Lego ®  qui désigne les passionnés de la petite Brique en plastique Danoise crée en 1932 à Billund par Ole Kirk Christiansen !

Conçues et fabriquées en France dans nos ateliers, nos vitrines d'exposition en plexiglas  s'assemblent sans colle ni vis grâce à la précision de la découpe Laser. Le matériau de qualité dit Pmma coulé que nous utilisons est résistant aux UV et garanti 30 ans contre le jaunissement par notre fabricant, le Pmma coulé offre également une transparence supérieure au verre sans les inconvénients de celui-ci ! Enfin, toutes nos vitrines sublimeront votre collection LEGO®  en les protégeant de la poussière !

*​Luxembourg, Belgique et France Métropolitaine UNIQUEMENT.

LIVRAISON MONDIAL
RELAY OFFERTE
DES 79€*

Vitrine LEGO® non référencée ?

149121447_713152172690561_7359320076396288163_n%20(1)_edited.jpg
Vitrine Plexiglas Minifigurine LEGO
Vitrine Plexiglas BriquesaBoX pour LEGO IDEAS 21313 & 92177 Ship in a bottle